Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. L. Kuyper Principal lkuyper@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Allen Secretary jallen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Y. Okonski Secretary yokonski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. DeDominicis Vice Principal mdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme. B. Hachey French bhachey@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. J. Kikas French jkikas@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Farrish Grade 1 cfarrish@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Gec Grade 1 cgec@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Paswisty Grade 1/2 tagriesti@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Thompson Grade 2 cthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Restelli Grade 2 lrestelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Kikas Grade 3 akikas@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. McKenna Grade 3 tmckenna@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. M. Csercsics Grade 3 mcsercsics@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Adams Grade 4 sadams@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Peterson Grade 4 jholloway@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Edge Grade 5 sedge@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. H. Maxwell Grade 5 hmaxwell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Piccolo Grade 6 apiccolo@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. Skitch Grade 6 pskitch@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Hughes Grade 7 shughes@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Fediurek Grade 7 jfediurek@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Marone Grade 8 mmarone@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. M. Adams Grade 8 madams@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Halsey Grade ELKP ahalsey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Maddan Grade ELKP amaddan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. McAllister Grade ELKP cmcallister@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. G. Bigrigg Grade ELKP gbigrigg@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Piette Grade ELKP mpiette@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. G. Thistle Special Education Resource Teacher gthistle@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Gordon Special Education Resource Teacher jgordon@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Kras STEM akras@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Noble STEM tnoble@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. C. Parker Custodian
Mr. M. Antunes Custodian
Mr. M. Fournier Custodian
Mr. R. Piccolo Custodian
Miss. J. Shannelly Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. A. Green Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. C. Ordoqui Early Childhood Educator
Miss R. O'Toole Educational Assistant
Mr. M. Klievik Educational Assistant
Mrs. A. Vicano Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Hover Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Fawcett Educational Assistant
Mrs. P. Bianchi Educational Assistant
Mrs. T. Enns Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Szoczek Librarian