Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. L. Kuyper Principal lkuyper@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Allen Secretary jallen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Y. Okonski Secretary yokonski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tatiana Smith Vice Principal tsmith@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle. J. Kikas French jkikas@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. B. Hachey French bhachey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Farrish Grade 1 cfarrish@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Gec Grade 1 cgec@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Paswisty Grade 1 tagriesti@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Csercsis Grade 1/2 mcsercsis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Restelli Grade 2 lrestelli@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. M. Piette Grade 2 mpiette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Odorico Grade 3 jhoward@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. McKenna Grade 3 tmckenna@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Martino Grade 3/4 lmartino@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Adams Grade 4 sadams@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Peterson Grade 4 jholloway@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. H. Maxwell Grade 5 hmaxwell@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N. Serrao Grade 5 nserrao@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Piccolo Grade 6 apiccolo@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. P. Skitch Grade 6 pskitch@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Hughes Grade 7 shughes@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Fediurek Grade 7 jfediurek@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. C. Stec Grade 7/8 cstec@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Freeman Grade 8 afreeman@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. M. Adams Grade 8 madams@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Halsey Grade ELKP ahalsey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Maddan Grade ELKP amaddan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. McAllister Grade ELKP cmcallister@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. G. Bigrigg Grade ELKP gbigrigg@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. L. Jerez Prep ljerez@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Davidson Special Education Resource Teacher jdavidson@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Gordon Special Education Resource Teacher jgordon@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Koprowski STEM mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Noble STEM tnoble@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Ms. H. Lojzer Child and Youth Worker hlojzer@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. C. Parker Custodian
Mr. M. Antunes Custodian
Mr. M. Fournier Custodian
Mr. R. Piccolo Custodian
Miss. J. Shannelly Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. C. Ordoqui Early Childhood Educator cordoqui@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Ordoqui Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. J. Josey Early Childhood Educator jshannelly@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. R. Piccolo Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. K. Greenwood Educational Assisstant kgreenwood@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Norrie Educational Assisstant lnorrie@bhncdsb.ca
Miss R. O'Toole Educational Assistant
Mr. M. Klievik Educational Assistant
Mr. M. Klievik Educational Assistant mklievik@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Vicano Educational Assistant avicano@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Vicano Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Hover Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Hover Educational Assistant bhover@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Greenwood Educational Assistant kgreenwood@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. P. Bianchi Educational Assistant
Mrs. T. Bianchi Educational Assistant pbianchi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Enns Educational Assistant
Ms. C. Okhimame Educational Assistant cokhimame@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Norrie Educational Assistant lnorrie@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. O'Toole Educational Assistant rotoole@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. S. Martino Educational Assistant smartino@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Szoczek Librarian kszoczek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Szoczek Librarian
Mr. R. Aziz Social Worker raziz@bhncdsb.ca