Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. L. Kuyper Principal lkuyper@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Allen Secretary jallen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Y. Okonski Secretary yokonski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. DeDominicis Vice Principal mdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle. A. Capostagno French acapostagno@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. B. Hachey French bhachey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Farrish Grade 1 cfarrish@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Petrella Grade 1 mpetrella@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Wilson Grade 1/2 rwilson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Thompson Grade 2 cthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Restelli Grade 2 lrestelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Peterson Grade 2/3 jholloway@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Odorico Grade 3 jhoward@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. McKenna Grade 3 tmckenna@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. B. Haddow Grade 4 bhaddow@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Adams Grade 4 sadams@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Edge Grade 5 sedge@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. H. Maxwell Grade 5 hmaxwell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Piccolo Grade 6 apiccolo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Lachance Grade 6 llachance@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Hughes Grade 7 shughes@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Fediurek Grade 7 jfediurek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Davis Grade 8 cdavis@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. M. Adams Grade 8 madams@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Persia Grade ELKP jpersia@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Halsey Grade ELKP ahalsey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Fernandez Grade ELKP mayaay@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Jackson Grade ELKP mjackson@bhncdsb.ca
J. Gordon Special Education Resource Teacher jgordon@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. R. DeDominicis Special Education Resource Teacher rdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Gordon Special Education Resource Teacher jgordon@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. A. Kras STEM akras@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. T. Noble STEM tnoble@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. C. Parker Custodian
Mr. M. Antunes Custodian
Mr. M. Fournier Custodian
Mr. R. Piccolo Custodian
Miss N. Brayshaw Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. A. Green Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. C. Ordoqui Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. K. Romano Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. A. Vicano Educational Assistant
Mrs. B. Hover Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Steinhoff Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Fawcett Educational Assistant
Mrs. L. Madia Educational Assistant
Mrs. P. Bianchi Educational Assistant
Mrs. T. Enns Educational Assistant
Mrs. K. Szoczek Librarian